Meet Our Team

Our management and office team is a dynamic and respected part of the construction community. Joe Strack – Chairman Emeritus, is a past president of the Georgia Utility Contractors Association, GUCA 2005-2006 Contractor Member of the Year, an advocate for the GUCA Youth Apprenticeship program, and received the 2020 GUCA Lifetime Achievement Award. Jonathan Strack – President & CEO, is a 3rd generation Strack, who has led the way for growth and provided vision for the future of Strack Inc., unlike anyone else. Under his leadership, Strack has more than quintupled in revenue all while expanding into new market segments and construction disciplines. Jonathan was awarded Construction Equipment’s ‘Under 40 in Construction Equipment Award’ for 2020.

Joe Strack
Chairman Emeritus
Jonathan Strack
CEO & President
Antar Jamison
Vice President, Finance
Eric Cooley
Executive VP & CFO
Tom Good
Vice President
Jason Rainwater
Vice President Preconstruction
JW Culbreth, CSP, CHST
Safety Director
Will Clark
Director of Specialty Pipeline Construction
Anthony Mize
Vice President of Operations
Keith Mayfield
Director of Trenchless Construction
Brian Hannah
Vice President of Construction
Wesley Daniel
Transportation Manager
Jim Sams
Director of Business Development
Trey Bradbury
Estimator - Boring
Julie Selman
Human Resources
Tommy Haynes
Chief Estimator
Linda Jackson
Sylvia Davis
Project Accountant